The Placer Performance Calendar

Home
Organizations
Reviews
Background
Contact

 

Performing Organizations / Sponsors

6 Players Studio Theatre http://6playerstheatre.com
Auburn House Concerts http://www.auburnhouseconcerts.org
Auburn Symphony http://www.auburnsymphony.com
Auburn Winds http://www.auburnwinds.org
Christian Youth Theater-Sacramento https://www.cytsacramento.org
Colla Voce Chamber Singers http://www.collavoce.org/
Company, The www.dramacompany.org
CORE Contemporary Dance https://harriscenter.net
Del Oro High School (The Company) www.dramacompany.org
Del Oro High School (Concert Choir) https://sites.google.com/a/puhsd.k12.ca.us/del-oro-high-school/
Del Oro High School (Dance) https://sites.google.com/a/puhsd.k12.ca.us/del-oro/academics/performing-arts/cofield
El Dorado Musical Theatre https://harriscenter.net
Falcon's Eye Theatre at Folsom Lake College http://www.falconseyetheatre.com
Folsom High School Music Boosters www.folsommusic.org
Folsom Lake Symphony http://www.folsomlakesymphony.com
Hawkins School of Performing Arts http://www.hawkinsschool.com/
High Voltage https://harriscenter.net
Lincoln Hills Community Chorus http://lincolnhillschorus.org
Lincoln Theatre Company

www.lincolntheatrecompany.org

Lincoln Theatre Company Choristers www.lincolntheatrecompany.org
McLaughlin Theatre Company http://www.mclaughlinstudios.com/
Music & More Arts Academy http://www.musicandmore.net/
One Voice Performing Arts http://www.onevoiceperformingarts.org/
Pamela Hayes Classical Ballet https://harriscenter.net
Pioneer United Methodist Church (Auburn) www.pioneerumc.org
Placer Community Theater http://placercommunitytheater.org/
Placer County Youth Orchestra https://www.facebook.com/pcyo09/
Placer Pops Chorale http://www.placerpops.org/home.php
Placer Theatre Ballet http://www.placertheatreballet.org
Rocklin Community Theatre http://www.rocklintheatre.org/
Roseville Community Concert Band http://www.rosevilleband.com/
Roseville Theatre Arts Academy http://www.rosevilletheatreartsacademy.com/
RSVP - Reconciliation Singers Voices of Peace http://www.rsvpchoir.org
Sierra College Drama Department http://sierracollege.edu/events/categories/music-drama.php
Sierra College Music Department http://sierracollege.edu/events/categories/music-drama.php
Sierra Gold Chorus www.sierragoldchorus.org
Sierra Nevada Winds https://sierranevadawinds.org/
Sierranaders Chorus http://www.sierranaders.org/
Six Players Studio Theatre (see 6 Players Studio Theatre above)
Slavic Chorale http://slavicchorale.org/
Stand Out Talent http://standouttalent.org/
State Theater Acting Company (STAC) http://livefromauburn.com/on_stage.html
Sun City Singers, The Bill Laube, billlaube1@yahoo.com
Sutter Street Theatre http://sutterstreettheatre.com/
Take Note Troupe http://takenotetroupe.org/
William Jessup University, Creative Arts Department creativearts@jessup.edu  or www.jessup.edu or
https://www.facebook.com/williamjessupuniversity
William Jessup University, Music Department www.jessupmusic.com
https://www.facebook.com/williamjessupuniversity
Winds of Faith http://windsoffaith.com/